Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Board members

We would like to thank members of the outgoing 2013 HVNNA board and welcome the new members.

Our new 2014 Board is……

President: Maurice Darden

Vice President: Debbie Lidowski

Treasurer: Martha Wilaby

Secretary: Sandra Johnson

Ast. Secretary: Beth Bader

Thanks to our outgoing president Martha Wilaby and long-time treasurer Glenn Heartwell.

No comments:

Post a Comment