Friday, January 9, 2015

2015 HVNNA officers

We would like to thank the 2014 officers for thier time and effort as well as welcome the 2015 Hope Valley North Neighborhood Association officers:

President: Mo Darden
Vice President: Sandra Johnson
Treasurer: Martha Wilaby
Secretary: Beth Bader

President: Mo Darden
Vice President: Debbie Lidowski
Treasurer: Martha Wilaby
Secretary: Sandra Johnson

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bring your trash cans in. No pick-up this week.

The City of Durham  Solid Waste Management Department  has suspended trash and recycling collections on Thursday, January 18. Road and weat...