Wednesday, February 11, 2015

District 3 Contact Information

Did you know the Hope Valley North is in District 3? Ever wonder who in the city you should call for an issue but not sure? Below is a list of District 3 contact information:


Durham Police Department

Sub Station District 3
#8 Consultant Place, 27707
919.560.4583

 
Commander
Capt. David Addison
919.560.4583 x 29352
David.Addison@durhamnc.gov

 
Assistant Commander Lieutenant Mark J. Morais (919) 560-4583 ext. 29354 Mark.Morais@durhamnc.gov

 
Citizen Observation Patrol (COP) Officer John Suitt, Jr. (919) 560-4404, ext. 29361 John.Suitt@durhamnc.gov

 
Community Resources
Master Officer Jeffery Fair
919.560.4404 x 29417, 919.591.1783 (c)
Jeffery.Fair@durhamnc.gov

 
City of Durham Police
Non-Emergencies Numbers
919.560.4600

 
Criminal Investigation Division (CID) Sgt. Keith Johnson (919) 560-4583 x 29359 Keith.Johnson@durhamnc.gov

 
Victim/Witness Service Unit
Lukas Strout
919.560.4404 x 29293
Lukas.Strout@durhamnc.gov
 

Fair Housing (Housing discrimina-tion) Larry Revelle
919.560.4107 x 34278
Larry.Revelle@durhamnc.gov

 
Code Enforcement Officer *NEW*(Houses)(Weedy Lots/ABVs)
Marie James
919.560.1NIS (1647) x 34281
Marie.James@durhamnc.gov

 
Code Enforcement Officer
Dawn Hill-Alston
919.560.1NIS (1647) x 34260
Dawn.Hill-Alston@durhamnc.gov
 

Impact Team Manager
Daryl Hedgspeth
919.560.1NIS (1647) x 34255
Daryl.Hedgspeth@durhamnc.gov

 
Solid Waste Management
Andrew Martin
919.560.4186 x 32245
Andrew.Martin@Durhamnc.gov
 

Zoning Enforcement Officer
Karen Swope
919.560.4137 x 28242
Karen.Swope@durhamnc.gov

 
Zoning Enforcement
Supervisor
Grace Smith
919.560.4137 x 28215
Grace.Smith@durhamnc.gov

 

Transportation
(speed humps. speed limit, street-lights)
Terry Thompson
919.560.4366 x 36407
Terry.Thompson@durhamnc.gov


No comments:

Post a Comment

Leaves and Yard Waste Collection

The city of Durham does not have a leaf vacuuming program. Residents who rake or blow leaves into the street are subject to a fine. Resident...